Group travel

Normandie Cabourg Pays d'Auge Tourist Office - Cabourg Tourist Information Office

ORGNOR014FS0026K

Description

Cabourg is nicknamed the ‘Queen of the Côte Fleurie’, thanks to its Belle Epoque villas that line its semi-circular streets that combine to form an aerial pattern akin to a Greco-Roman amphitheatre, the central point of which comprises the Casino Gardens. Every year this charming coastal resort hosts the Cabourg Film Festival ‘Journées Romantiques’ (Romantic Days), just one of the reasons it is highly popular among a number of Parisian celebrities. This family seaside resort is particularly appreciated thanks to its many events and occupations for children and a whole range of sport and leisure activities.

 NCPA-BROCHURE GROUPE 2022 WEB
 

Prices

Services

Languages spoken : English Spanish German

Opening


From Monday, January 3, 2022 to Friday, April 8, 2022


From Saturday, April 9, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022


From Monday, May 9, 2022 to Tuesday, May 24, 2022


From Wednesday, May 25, 2022 to Sunday, May 29, 2022


From Monday, May 30, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022


From Friday, July 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, October 21, 2022


From Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Monday, October 31, 2022


From Tuesday, November 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Accessibility : Motor handicap Hearing handicap Mental handicap Visual handicap

We also propose