LOINOR014FS0004B

Description

Jurques zoological park welcomes you for a great day out with the family, in the heart of the Normandy bocage, between Caen and Vire!

Set off on an encounter with over 700 wild animals including the extremely rare white lion... A total change of scenery awaits you amidst the African and South American plains, the reptile village...

West African giraffes, red pandas, Siberian tigers, etc.: come and discover animals from across the globe!



Also waiting to be discovered: the "African Mountains". As you loom above an exceptional 130 feet-deep quarry, you can admire some forty different animals (Mandrills, Barbary macaques and mouflons).

Free demonstrations (touch the snakes, watch the wolves and the penguins feed...).



On site: restaurant "La part du lion", snack open in July and August, boutique, mini-farm.

 

Prices

Base rate : Between 18,00 € and 19,00 € (Off-peak season)
Child rate : Between 12,00 € and 13,00 € (Off-peak season)
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment, Debit cards

Services

Equipements et services : Car park, Toilets
Age : All ages
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Tuesday, July 6, 2021


From Wednesday, July 7, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021


From Monday, August 30, 2021 to Monday, September 20, 2021


From Tuesday, September 21, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Qualité Tourisme