Les poupées perdues d'Ornavik

FMANOR014V54AG9N

Description

From 3 years

The Ornavik living history park is a genuine hub of activity: the inhabitants of this Carolingian village are all kept very busy, yet always offer some of their time to help children find the lost dolls… By solving riddles and charades (for children aged 7 to 12 years), or by recognising sites based on drawings (for children aged 3 to 6 years), they are sure to unearth all the dolls over a tour of the village and the grounds.
An original family day out, full of surprises and fascinating encounters.

Prices

Services

Event categories : For children, Visit, Heritage, Medieval, Family

Opening


The Saturday, April 6, 2024


The Thursday, April 11, 2024


The Friday, April 12, 2024


The Saturday, April 13, 2024


The Saturday, April 13, 2024


The Sunday, April 14, 2024


The Saturday, April 20, 2024


The Saturday, April 27, 2024


The Saturday, May 4, 2024


The Thursday, May 9, 2024


The Thursday, May 9, 2024


The Friday, May 10, 2024


The Friday, May 10, 2024


The Saturday, May 11, 2024


The Saturday, May 11, 2024


The Saturday, May 18, 2024


The Saturday, May 25, 2024


The Saturday, June 1, 2024


The Saturday, June 8, 2024


The Saturday, June 15, 2024


The Tuesday, June 18, 2024


The Wednesday, June 19, 2024


The Thursday, June 20, 2024


The Friday, June 21, 2024


The Saturday, June 22, 2024


The Thursday, August 8, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Saturday, August 10, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by