Kayaling tour on the River Seulles

FMANOR014V534PPM

Description

Take a waterside tour on the River Seulles aboard a kayak, in the company of the Asnelles watersports and leisure club.

 Kayak Asnelles
 Randonnée sur la Seulles

Prices

Adult rate : 42,00 €
Child rate : 32,00 €

Services

Catégories d'événements : Discovery, Wildlife, Flora, Nature, Water sports, Kayak

Opening


The Saturday, April 10, 2021


The Saturday, April 17, 2021


The Saturday, April 24, 2021


The Saturday, May 1, 2021


The Saturday, May 8, 2021


The Saturday, May 15, 2021


The Saturday, May 29, 2021


The Saturday, June 12, 2021


The Saturday, June 26, 2021


The Saturday, July 10, 2021


The Saturday, July 17, 2021


The Saturday, July 24, 2021


The Saturday, July 31, 2021


The Saturday, August 7, 2021


The Saturday, August 14, 2021


The Saturday, August 21, 2021


The Saturday, August 28, 2021


The Saturday, September 4, 2021


The Saturday, September 11, 2021


The Saturday, September 18, 2021


The Saturday, September 25, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

Nous proposons aussi