Kayaling tour on the River Seulles

FMANOR014V534PPM

Description

Take a waterside tour on the River Seulles aboard a kayak, in the company of the Asnelles watersports and leisure club.

In teh company of a qualified instructor, discover this river in Calvados and the landscapes, fauna and flora of the surrounding environment. This tour takes you to Banville, to its wash house, then as far as the seaside resort of Courseulles-sur-Mer. This kayak tour lasts 2 hours and is open to adults and children aged over 12 years. Minors must be accompanied by an adult. Meeting point 1 hour before departure at the Asnelles water sports centre. Allow for 2 hours’ kayaking but a total 4 hours inclusive for the activity, i.e. 1 hour before and 1 hour after. Contact us for group rates.

 Randonnée sur la Seulles
 carte BRN

Prices

Base rate : 42,00 €
Child rate : 32,00 €

Services

Event categories : Discovery, Wildlife, Flora, Nature, Water sports, Kayak, Canoeing, Boat trip and excursion

Opening


The Friday, April 1, 2022


The Saturday, April 9, 2022


The Saturday, April 16, 2022


From Saturday, April 23, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022


The Saturday, April 30, 2022


The Saturday, May 7, 2022


The Saturday, May 14, 2022


The Saturday, May 21, 2022


The Saturday, May 28, 2022


The Saturday, June 4, 2022


The Saturday, June 11, 2022


The Saturday, June 18, 2022


The Saturday, June 25, 2022


The Saturday, July 2, 2022


The Saturday, July 9, 2022


The Saturday, July 16, 2022


The Saturday, July 23, 2022


The Saturday, July 30, 2022


The Saturday, August 6, 2022


The Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Saturday, August 20, 2022


The Saturday, August 27, 2022


The Saturday, September 3, 2022


The Saturday, September 10, 2022


The Saturday, September 17, 2022


The Saturday, September 24, 2022


The Saturday, October 1, 2022


The Saturday, October 8, 2022


The Saturday, October 15, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

We also propose