Giant Cluedo at the Jardin de Manou

FMANOR014V53JVFX

Description

Age from 6 years

Come with the whole family to play giant Cluedo and help Hercule Poirot find the guilty culprit.

The problem is explained to players upon their arrival at the garden. The suspects are introduced and each group sets off through the garden looking for clues. This fun-filled activity also offers a fascinating tour of this original site.

Self-guided participation - By prior appointment

Prices

Services

Event categories : Visit, Unusual , Games

Opening


The Monday, April 8, 2024


The Tuesday, April 9, 2024


The Wednesday, April 10, 2024


The Thursday, April 11, 2024


The Friday, April 12, 2024


The Monday, April 15, 2024


The Tuesday, April 16, 2024


The Wednesday, April 17, 2024


The Thursday, April 18, 2024


The Friday, April 19, 2024


The Monday, April 22, 2024


The Tuesday, April 23, 2024


The Wednesday, April 24, 2024


The Thursday, April 25, 2024


The Friday, April 26, 2024


The Monday, April 29, 2024


The Tuesday, April 30, 2024


The Wednesday, May 1, 2024


The Thursday, May 2, 2024


The Friday, May 3, 2024


The Monday, July 8, 2024


The Tuesday, July 9, 2024


The Wednesday, July 10, 2024


The Thursday, July 11, 2024


The Friday, July 12, 2024


The Monday, July 15, 2024


The Tuesday, July 16, 2024


The Wednesday, July 17, 2024


The Thursday, July 18, 2024


The Friday, July 19, 2024


The Monday, July 22, 2024


The Tuesday, July 23, 2024


The Wednesday, July 24, 2024


The Thursday, July 25, 2024


The Friday, July 26, 2024


The Monday, July 29, 2024


The Tuesday, July 30, 2024


The Wednesday, July 31, 2024


The Thursday, August 1, 2024


The Friday, August 2, 2024


The Monday, August 5, 2024


The Tuesday, August 6, 2024


The Wednesday, August 7, 2024


The Thursday, August 8, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Monday, August 12, 2024


The Tuesday, August 13, 2024


The Wednesday, August 14, 2024


The Thursday, August 15, 2024


The Friday, August 16, 2024


The Monday, August 19, 2024


The Tuesday, August 20, 2024


The Wednesday, August 21, 2024


The Thursday, August 22, 2024


The Friday, August 23, 2024


The Monday, August 26, 2024


The Tuesday, August 27, 2024


The Wednesday, August 28, 2024


The Thursday, August 29, 2024


The Friday, August 30, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by