Exposition - Augustin Rouart en son monde, avec Julie Manet, Berthe Morisot, Maurice Denis...

FMANOR014V54OKOY

Description

From April 13 to September 22, come and admire the new exhibition and works by Augustin Rouart at the Musée Villa Montebello!

Born into a family of artists and collectors, A. Rouart grew up surrounded by painters and paintings. His grandfather Henri Rouart was a great friend of Degas and had learned painting from Corot. His collection included many paintings by Cals, Toulouse-Lautrec, Courbet, Daumier, Renoir and Pissaro. Through marriage, the Rouart family was related to many artists, including Eugène Manet, Berthe Morisot, Julie Manet, Henri Lerolle, Paul Valéry and Ernest Chausson. It was a whole world that frequently rubbed shoulders, and in his family, painting was second nature. Yet Augustin Rouart managed to shake off what might have been an overwhelming influence of Impressionism, and found a style and form all his own. What he retained from the Impressionists was not their touch, but the freedom and expression of an art firmly rooted in its time and imbued with modernity.

Opening days and times :

> January 14 to February 20
- Saturdays and Sundays, 10am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm.
> February 26 to May 31 and October 1 to December 31
- Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, 2pm to 5:30pm.
- Weekends, school vacations and public holidays from 10am to 12pm and 2pm to 5:30pm.
> June 1 to September 30
- Wednesday to Sunday, 10am to 12pm and 2pm to 5:30pm.
> Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Prices

Base rate : 7,00 €
Reduced rate : 3,50 €

Services

Event categories : Exhibition, Painting, Contemporary Art

Opening


The Monday, March 25, 2024


The Tuesday, March 26, 2024


The Wednesday, March 27, 2024


The Thursday, March 28, 2024


The Friday, March 29, 2024


The Saturday, March 30, 2024


The Saturday, March 30, 2024


The Sunday, March 31, 2024


The Sunday, March 31, 2024


The Monday, April 1, 2024


The Tuesday, April 2, 2024


The Wednesday, April 3, 2024


The Thursday, April 4, 2024


The Friday, April 5, 2024


The Saturday, April 6, 2024


The Saturday, April 6, 2024


The Sunday, April 7, 2024


The Sunday, April 7, 2024


The Monday, April 8, 2024


The Tuesday, April 9, 2024


The Wednesday, April 10, 2024


The Thursday, April 11, 2024


The Friday, April 12, 2024


The Saturday, April 13, 2024


The Saturday, April 13, 2024


The Sunday, April 14, 2024


The Sunday, April 14, 2024


The Monday, April 15, 2024


The Tuesday, April 16, 2024


The Wednesday, April 17, 2024


The Thursday, April 18, 2024


The Friday, April 19, 2024


The Saturday, April 20, 2024


The Saturday, April 20, 2024


The Sunday, April 21, 2024


The Sunday, April 21, 2024


The Monday, April 22, 2024


The Tuesday, April 23, 2024


The Wednesday, April 24, 2024


The Thursday, April 25, 2024


The Friday, April 26, 2024


The Saturday, April 27, 2024


The Saturday, April 27, 2024


The Sunday, April 28, 2024


The Sunday, April 28, 2024


The Monday, April 29, 2024


The Tuesday, April 30, 2024


The Wednesday, May 1, 2024


The Thursday, May 2, 2024


The Friday, May 3, 2024


The Saturday, May 4, 2024


The Saturday, May 4, 2024


The Sunday, May 5, 2024


The Sunday, May 5, 2024


The Monday, May 6, 2024


The Tuesday, May 7, 2024


The Wednesday, May 8, 2024


The Thursday, May 9, 2024


The Friday, May 10, 2024


The Saturday, May 11, 2024


The Saturday, May 11, 2024


The Sunday, May 12, 2024


The Sunday, May 12, 2024


The Monday, May 13, 2024


The Tuesday, May 14, 2024


The Wednesday, May 15, 2024


The Thursday, May 16, 2024


The Friday, May 17, 2024


The Saturday, May 18, 2024


The Saturday, May 18, 2024


The Sunday, May 19, 2024


The Sunday, May 19, 2024


The Monday, May 20, 2024


The Tuesday, May 21, 2024


The Wednesday, May 22, 2024


The Thursday, May 23, 2024


The Friday, May 24, 2024


The Saturday, May 25, 2024


The Saturday, May 25, 2024


The Sunday, May 26, 2024


The Sunday, May 26, 2024


The Monday, May 27, 2024


The Tuesday, May 28, 2024


The Wednesday, May 29, 2024


The Thursday, May 30, 2024


The Friday, May 31, 2024


The Saturday, June 1, 2024


The Saturday, June 1, 2024


The Sunday, June 2, 2024


The Sunday, June 2, 2024


The Monday, June 3, 2024


The Monday, June 3, 2024


The Tuesday, June 4, 2024


The Tuesday, June 4, 2024


The Wednesday, June 5, 2024


The Wednesday, June 5, 2024


The Thursday, June 6, 2024


The Thursday, June 6, 2024


The Friday, June 7, 2024


The Friday, June 7, 2024


The Saturday, June 8, 2024


The Saturday, June 8, 2024


The Sunday, June 9, 2024


The Sunday, June 9, 2024


The Monday, June 10, 2024


The Monday, June 10, 2024


The Tuesday, June 11, 2024


The Tuesday, June 11, 2024


The Wednesday, June 12, 2024


The Wednesday, June 12, 2024


The Thursday, June 13, 2024


The Thursday, June 13, 2024


The Friday, June 14, 2024


The Friday, June 14, 2024


The Saturday, June 15, 2024


The Saturday, June 15, 2024


The Sunday, June 16, 2024


The Sunday, June 16, 2024


The Monday, June 17, 2024


The Monday, June 17, 2024


The Tuesday, June 18, 2024


The Tuesday, June 18, 2024


The Wednesday, June 19, 2024


The Wednesday, June 19, 2024


The Thursday, June 20, 2024


The Thursday, June 20, 2024


The Friday, June 21, 2024


The Friday, June 21, 2024


The Saturday, June 22, 2024


The Saturday, June 22, 2024


The Sunday, June 23, 2024


The Sunday, June 23, 2024


The Monday, June 24, 2024


The Monday, June 24, 2024


The Tuesday, June 25, 2024


The Tuesday, June 25, 2024


The Wednesday, June 26, 2024


The Wednesday, June 26, 2024


The Thursday, June 27, 2024


The Thursday, June 27, 2024


The Friday, June 28, 2024


The Friday, June 28, 2024


The Saturday, June 29, 2024


The Saturday, June 29, 2024


The Sunday, June 30, 2024


The Sunday, June 30, 2024


The Monday, July 1, 2024


The Monday, July 1, 2024


The Tuesday, July 2, 2024


The Tuesday, July 2, 2024


The Wednesday, July 3, 2024


The Wednesday, July 3, 2024


The Thursday, July 4, 2024


The Thursday, July 4, 2024


The Friday, July 5, 2024


The Friday, July 5, 2024


The Saturday, July 6, 2024


The Saturday, July 6, 2024


The Sunday, July 7, 2024


The Sunday, July 7, 2024


The Monday, July 8, 2024


The Monday, July 8, 2024


The Tuesday, July 9, 2024


The Tuesday, July 9, 2024


The Wednesday, July 10, 2024


The Wednesday, July 10, 2024


The Thursday, July 11, 2024


The Thursday, July 11, 2024


The Friday, July 12, 2024


The Friday, July 12, 2024


The Saturday, July 13, 2024


The Saturday, July 13, 2024


The Sunday, July 14, 2024


The Sunday, July 14, 2024


The Monday, July 15, 2024


The Monday, July 15, 2024


The Tuesday, July 16, 2024


The Tuesday, July 16, 2024


The Wednesday, July 17, 2024


The Wednesday, July 17, 2024


The Thursday, July 18, 2024


The Thursday, July 18, 2024


The Friday, July 19, 2024


The Friday, July 19, 2024


The Saturday, July 20, 2024


The Saturday, July 20, 2024


The Sunday, July 21, 2024


The Sunday, July 21, 2024


The Monday, July 22, 2024


The Monday, July 22, 2024


The Tuesday, July 23, 2024


The Tuesday, July 23, 2024


The Wednesday, July 24, 2024


The Wednesday, July 24, 2024


The Thursday, July 25, 2024


The Thursday, July 25, 2024


The Friday, July 26, 2024


The Friday, July 26, 2024


The Saturday, July 27, 2024


The Saturday, July 27, 2024


The Sunday, July 28, 2024


The Sunday, July 28, 2024


The Monday, July 29, 2024


The Monday, July 29, 2024


The Tuesday, July 30, 2024


The Tuesday, July 30, 2024


The Wednesday, July 31, 2024


The Wednesday, July 31, 2024


The Thursday, August 1, 2024


The Thursday, August 1, 2024


The Friday, August 2, 2024


The Friday, August 2, 2024


The Saturday, August 3, 2024


The Saturday, August 3, 2024


The Sunday, August 4, 2024


The Sunday, August 4, 2024


The Monday, August 5, 2024


The Monday, August 5, 2024


The Tuesday, August 6, 2024


The Tuesday, August 6, 2024


The Wednesday, August 7, 2024


The Wednesday, August 7, 2024


The Thursday, August 8, 2024


The Thursday, August 8, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Saturday, August 10, 2024


The Saturday, August 10, 2024


The Sunday, August 11, 2024


The Sunday, August 11, 2024


The Monday, August 12, 2024


The Monday, August 12, 2024


The Tuesday, August 13, 2024


The Tuesday, August 13, 2024


The Wednesday, August 14, 2024


The Wednesday, August 14, 2024


The Thursday, August 15, 2024


The Thursday, August 15, 2024


The Friday, August 16, 2024


The Friday, August 16, 2024


The Saturday, August 17, 2024


The Saturday, August 17, 2024


The Sunday, August 18, 2024


The Sunday, August 18, 2024


The Monday, August 19, 2024


The Monday, August 19, 2024


The Tuesday, August 20, 2024


The Tuesday, August 20, 2024


The Wednesday, August 21, 2024


The Wednesday, August 21, 2024


The Thursday, August 22, 2024


The Thursday, August 22, 2024


The Friday, August 23, 2024


The Friday, August 23, 2024


The Saturday, August 24, 2024


The Saturday, August 24, 2024


The Sunday, August 25, 2024


The Sunday, August 25, 2024


The Monday, August 26, 2024


The Monday, August 26, 2024


The Tuesday, August 27, 2024


The Tuesday, August 27, 2024


The Wednesday, August 28, 2024


The Wednesday, August 28, 2024


The Thursday, August 29, 2024


The Thursday, August 29, 2024


The Friday, August 30, 2024


The Friday, August 30, 2024


The Saturday, August 31, 2024


The Saturday, August 31, 2024


The Sunday, September 1, 2024


The Sunday, September 1, 2024


The Monday, September 2, 2024


The Monday, September 2, 2024


The Tuesday, September 3, 2024


The Tuesday, September 3, 2024


The Wednesday, September 4, 2024


The Wednesday, September 4, 2024


The Thursday, September 5, 2024


The Thursday, September 5, 2024


The Friday, September 6, 2024


The Friday, September 6, 2024


The Saturday, September 7, 2024


The Saturday, September 7, 2024


The Sunday, September 8, 2024


The Sunday, September 8, 2024


The Monday, September 9, 2024


The Monday, September 9, 2024


The Tuesday, September 10, 2024


The Tuesday, September 10, 2024


The Wednesday, September 11, 2024


The Wednesday, September 11, 2024


The Thursday, September 12, 2024


The Thursday, September 12, 2024


The Friday, September 13, 2024


The Friday, September 13, 2024


The Saturday, September 14, 2024


The Saturday, September 14, 2024


The Sunday, September 15, 2024


The Sunday, September 15, 2024


The Monday, September 16, 2024


The Monday, September 16, 2024


The Tuesday, September 17, 2024


The Tuesday, September 17, 2024


The Wednesday, September 18, 2024


The Wednesday, September 18, 2024


The Thursday, September 19, 2024


The Thursday, September 19, 2024


The Friday, September 20, 2024


The Friday, September 20, 2024


The Saturday, September 21, 2024


The Saturday, September 21, 2024


The Sunday, September 22, 2024


The Sunday, September 22, 2024


The Monday, September 23, 2024


The Monday, September 23, 2024


The Tuesday, September 24, 2024


The Tuesday, September 24, 2024


The Wednesday, September 25, 2024


The Wednesday, September 25, 2024


The Thursday, September 26, 2024


The Thursday, September 26, 2024


The Friday, September 27, 2024


The Friday, September 27, 2024


The Saturday, September 28, 2024


The Saturday, September 28, 2024


The Sunday, September 29, 2024


The Sunday, September 29, 2024


The Monday, September 30, 2024


The Monday, September 30, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by