PCUNOR014FS000GH

Description

Naturospace, in Honfleur, is an indoor and air-conditioned Amazonian garden where tropical butterflies fly in total freedom: a hundred different species from South America, South-East Asia and Africa.

Plant collections play a vital role in reproducing their natural environment; they include several, often rare, species, in particular from the acanthaceous, arum, heliconia and orchid families. Particular care is taken to preserve floral diversity and to present useful tropical plants (fruits and spices). Since 2008, multicoloured tropical birds can also be admired. Visit lasts: 1 hour.Located in Honfleur, the indoor and air-conditioned Naturospace offers an astonishing journey in an Amazonian-style biotope where tropical butterflies fly free. It is home to around a hundred species from South America, South-East Asia and Africa. The plant collections, an essential ingredient in reproducing a natural environment, include several, often rare species, particularly from the Acanthus, Araceous, Heliconia or Orchid families. Particular attention is paid to floral diversity and the presentation of useful tropical plants (fruits and spices). Multicoloured tropical birds can also be seen flying freely. Visit lasts 1 hour.

Prices

Base rate - full rate adult : 9,50 €
Child rate : 7,50 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment, Debit cards

Services

Age : All ages
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Saturday, February 5, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022


From Friday, April 1, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022


From Friday, July 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022


From Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Sunday, November 13, 2022


From Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Qualité Tourisme Normandie Qualité Tourisme

We also propose