Parks of leisures

Climbing room - Hapik

LOINOR014V52RI14

Description

Come to Hapik in Caen, a unique indoor climbing centre.

The site welcomes participants from age 4 years, for a fun-filled day where you surpass yourself as you climb these colourful walls of all shapes and sizes. Each climbing wall comprises 3 levels of difficulty, so that you are sure to progress from one session to the next. And before you set off, our team explains all the safety rules and how to control your harness.

 Flyer pdts
 Flyer Anniv
 Affiche séance encadrée 14€
 Affiche pass été
 carnet tribu 5 séances caen
 

Prices

Base rate : 12,00 €
Base rate : 9,00 €
Base rate : 14,00 €
Base rate : 90,00 €
Base rate : 50,00 €
: 230,00 €
Base rate : 25,00 €
Base rate : 130,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment

Services

Equipements et services : Car park, Toilets, Changing rooms
Languages spoken : English Spanish
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Wednesday, June 9, 2021 to Tuesday, July 6, 2021


From Wednesday, July 7, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Monday, November 8, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Friday, December 24, 2021


From Sunday, December 26, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order