Activities and leisure

Climbing room - Hapik

LOINOR014V52RI14

Description

Come to Hapik in Caen, a unique indoor climbing centre.

The site welcomes participants from age 4 years, for a fun-filled day where you surpass yourself as you climb these colourful walls of all shapes and sizes. Each climbing wall comprises 3 levels of difficulty, so that you are sure to progress from one session to the next. And before you set off, our team explains all the safety rules and how to control your harness.

 Flyer pdts
 Flyer Anniv
 Affiche pass été
 

Prices

Base rate : 12,00 €
Base rate : 9,00 €
Base rate : 90,00 €
Base rate : 60,00 €
: 230,00 €
Base rate : 120,00 €
Base rate : 130,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment

Services

Equipments & services : Car park, Toilets, Changing rooms
Languages spoken : English Spanish
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Wednesday, June 1, 2022 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022


From Tuesday, June 7, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, October 21, 2022


From Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022


From Monday, November 7, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order