Yachting trips - Beginners and advanced

ASCNOR014V52PQHM

Description

Board a yacht with the Deauville Yacht Club and set off from the shores of Deauville for a two-hour boat trip. 3, 4 or 6-hour initiation or advanced lessons. From 11 years.

Depending on weather conditions, please bring along: sun cream, sunglasses,wind/waterproof jacket, pullover/fleece, hat/cap, sports shoes with light-coloured soles (avoid open shoes), a change of clothing. Your personal belongings can be stored in the boat’s cabin. Life jackets and, if necessary, waterproof trousers will be provided.

 

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Visa, Debit cards

Services

Age : All ages, 12-16 years, 6-12 years, 3-6 years
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


The Sunday, July 25, 2021


The Tuesday, July 27, 2021


The Wednesday, July 28, 2021


The Thursday, July 29, 2021


The Friday, July 30, 2021


The Saturday, August 7, 2021


The Sunday, August 8, 2021


The Tuesday, August 10, 2021


The Wednesday, August 11, 2021


The Thursday, August 12, 2021


The Friday, August 13, 2021


The Saturday, August 14, 2021


The Sunday, August 15, 2021


The Saturday, August 21, 2021


The Sunday, August 22, 2021


The Monday, August 23, 2021


The Tuesday, August 24, 2021


The Thursday, August 26, 2021


The Friday, August 27, 2021


The Saturday, August 28, 2021


The Sunday, August 29, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi