Visites et découvertes

Verger de Roncheville orchards

LOINOR014V52YTZ2

Description

Prices

Base rate : 6,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Equipments & services : Car park, Toilets
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Saturday, April 9, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022


From Monday, May 9, 2022 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022


From Thursday, July 7, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, October 21, 2022


From Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022


From Monday, November 7, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022


From Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Famille Plus, Bienvenue à la ferme