The Verger de Roncheville orchards and animal park

PCUNOR014V53UG8C

Description

Discover the Roncheville orchard wildlife park, home to 25 species of Norman breeds.
Les vergers du Calvados was born of a desire and a need to get back to basics in our beautiful region of Normandy.
Care, planting, grafting and harvesting in the pure natural tradition, without pesticides, to leave our future generations a beautiful legacy of nature that we have respected. Certified organic, our orchards are home to 400 varieties of apple (for knives and juice).
The treasure hunt, playground and store make the Roncheville orchard an ideal outing for the whole family!

Prices

Base rate - full rate adult : 5,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash

Services

With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Saturday, April 6, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Monday, May 6, 2024 to Friday, July 5, 2024


From Saturday, July 6, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Monday, September 2, 2024 to Friday, October 18, 2024


From Saturday, October 19, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


From Monday, November 4, 2024 to Friday, December 20, 2024


From Saturday, December 21, 2024 to Sunday, January 5, 2025

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Bienvenue à la ferme

We also propose