Tourist Offices

Terres de Nacre Tourist Office – Luc-sur-Mer Office

ORGNOR014FS00276

Description

The seaside resort of Luc-sur-Mer, listed since 1921 and located in the centre of the Côte de Nacre coast, midway between the harbour towns of Courseulles-sur-Mer and Ouistreham, extends a truly warm welcome and offers a diversity of activities for visitors of all ages, in a friendly family atmosphere.

Pré-accueil
Gel Hydroalcoolique
Masque obligatoire
Plexiglass
Distanciation sociale
Sens de circulation
Affichage des mesures sanitaires

Prices

Services

Languages spoken : English

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Sunday, April 18, 2021


From Monday, April 19, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021


From Friday, October 1, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021


From Sunday, October 17, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021


From Sunday, October 31, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Retrouvez plus d'informations dans le calendrier.

Labels & order