Tourist Offices

Terres de Nacre Tourist Office – Luc-sur-Mer Office

ORGNOR014FS00276

Description

The seaside resort of Luc-sur-Mer, listed since 1921 and located in the centre of the Côte de Nacre coast, midway between the harbour towns of Courseulles-sur-Mer and Ouistreham, extends a truly warm welcome and offers a diversity of activities for visitors of all ages, in a friendly family atmosphere.

Prices

Services

Languages spoken : English

Opening


From Monday, January 1, 2024 to Sunday, January 7, 2024


From Monday, January 8, 2024 to Sunday, February 11, 2024


From Monday, February 12, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Monday, March 11, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Sunday, September 15, 2024


From Monday, September 16, 2024 to Friday, October 18, 2024


From Saturday, October 19, 2024 to Saturday, November 2, 2024


From Sunday, November 3, 2024 to Sunday, December 22, 2024


From Monday, December 23, 2024 to Sunday, January 5, 2025

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

We also propose