Sophro on the water’s edge

ASCNOR014V54M5H3

Description

Prices

Base rate : Between 15,00 € and 15,00 € until 15 years
Child rate : Between 10,00 € and 10,00 €
Child rate : Between 5,00 € and 5,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Money transfer, Cash

Services

Hiking : Thematic hiking
Age : All ages, 12-16 years, 6-12 years
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, March 1, 2024 to Saturday, November 30, 2024


The Wednesday, April 17, 2024


The Wednesday, April 24, 2024


The Thursday, April 25, 2024


The Thursday, May 2, 2024


The Thursday, July 18, 2024


The Thursday, July 25, 2024


The Thursday, August 1, 2024


The Thursday, October 24, 2024


The Thursday, October 31, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

We also propose