LOINOR014V50TMGG

Description

Activity park for adults and children over a total of 2,500m2 indoors and over 10,000m2 of outdoor grounds.

A vast outdoor and indoor play and activity centre for children on the outskirts of Lisieux (on the road to Pont-L'Évêque) offering slides, sleds, tramplines, giant climbing structures, 18-hole mini-golf, go-karting, football pitch, etc.
Up to 12 years. Area adapted to suit babies and toddlers (0 to 36 months).
Vast indoor area and over 10,000m2 of outdoor grounds. One of the largest covered play centres in Normandy.
Our park combines a heated indoor play area (ball pit, slides, trampoline, giant maze, go-karting, etc.) and outdoor activities such as mini-golf, ice skating, beach sports (soccer, handball, volleyball, basketball, football tennis and tennis) and French bowls. Come and have fun with family or friends in this welcoming and recreational environment.

Prices

Child rate : Between 7,50 € and 9,50 € (All year round)
Child rate : 5,00 € until 3 years (All year round)
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Equipements et services : Car park, Toilets
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Monday, January 4, 2021 to Sunday, February 7, 2021


From Monday, February 8, 2021 to Sunday, March 7, 2021


From Monday, March 8, 2021 to Sunday, April 11, 2021


From Monday, April 12, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021


From Monday, May 10, 2021 to Sunday, July 4, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order