Sand yacht course in Villers-sur-Mer

ASCNOR014V52M91J

Description

This water sports club in Villers-sur-Mer is an affiliate of the French Sand Yachting Federation.
French Sailing Federation - certified club. Official French Sailing School.
Sea kayak rental.
Sand yachting from September to June, upon request.

On the Côte Fleurie, between Houlgate and Blonville, the Cercle Nautique in Villers-sur-Mer offers sailing, sand yachting and kayak rental on the beach's edge of this seaside resort. The association is a certified French Sailing School of the French Sailing Federation and an affiliate of the French Sand Yachting Federation. The qualified instructors offer lessons, training courses and equipment rental to suit all tastes and levels.

Prices

Base rate : 45,00 €
Child rate : 35,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Randonnées : Lessons
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021


From Monday, May 10, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021


From Monday, May 17, 2021 to Sunday, May 23, 2021


From Monday, May 31, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021


From Monday, June 21, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021


From Monday, September 27, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021


From Monday, October 4, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021


From Monday, October 11, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Monday, October 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Monday, November 8, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021


From Monday, November 15, 2021 to Sunday, November 21, 2021

Retrouvez plus d'informations dans le calendrier.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi