Saint-Aubin à l'époque de la mode des bains de mer : villas, plaisirs et détente

ASCNOR014V536I45

Description

From the origins of Saint-Aubin -sur-Mer to the fashion of the seaside resort, to be discovered during a guided tour organised by the Terres de Nacre Intercommunal Tourist Office, the evolution of the casino, the beautiful seafront villas but also what punctuated the life of the inhabitants and holidaymakers from the 19th to the 20th century.

· Gel hydro alcoolique à disposition,
· Distance d’1 mètre à respecter entre chaque participant,
· 20 participants maximum
Réservation obligatoire

Prices

Base rate : Between 4,00 € and 4,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Contactless payment, Debit cards

Services

Hiking : Guided tour
Pets allowed : no

Opening


The Thursday, April 21, 2022


The Saturday, May 7, 2022


The Saturday, June 25, 2022


The Saturday, July 9, 2022


The Thursday, July 21, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Thursday, August 25, 2022


The Saturday, September 3, 2022


The Saturday, September 17, 2022


The Sunday, September 18, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order