Poney Club Cabourg - Le Hôme

LOINOR014V52Q8AB

Description

port du masque à pied requis
réservation des cours à l'avance
arrivée des cavaliers 15 minutes
avant le cours, si possible seul sinon un accompagnant par enfant
gel hydroalcoolique
désinfection du matériel après chaque usage et des installations

Prices

Base rate : 7,00 € until 4 years
Base rate : Between 30,00 € and 50,00 €
Base rate : Between 30,00 € and 220,00 €
Base rate : Between 47,00 € and 300,00 €

Services

Opening


From Saturday, December 19, 2020 to Sunday, January 3, 2021


From Monday, January 4, 2021 to Sunday, February 7, 2021


From Monday, February 8, 2021 to Sunday, March 7, 2021


From Monday, March 8, 2021 to Sunday, April 11, 2021


From Monday, April 12, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021


From Monday, May 10, 2021 to Sunday, July 4, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021


From Monday, August 30, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order