Activities and leisure

Normandy Golf Club

LOINOR014FS0004L

Description

Miniature golf course in Houlgate on the Côte Fleurie coast between Deauville and Cabourg.

Seafront 18-hole golf course for all ages. This mini-golf course also welcomes many competitions throughout the summer.

Gel hydroalcoolique à disposition, balles lavées, clubs, max groupes de 4, masque conseillé

Prices

Base rate : Between 7,00 € and 55,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Cash, Holiday vouchers, CAF vouchers

Services

Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Monday, November 8, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022


From Monday, January 3, 2022 to Friday, February 4, 2022


From Saturday, February 5, 2022 to Sunday, February 20, 2022


From Monday, February 21, 2022 to Friday, April 8, 2022


From Saturday, April 9, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022


From Monday, April 25, 2022 to Tuesday, May 24, 2022


From Wednesday, May 25, 2022 to Monday, May 30, 2022


From Tuesday, May 31, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022


From Friday, July 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Famille Plus