Tourist Offices

Normandie Cabourg Pays d'Auge Tourist Office - Dives-sur-Mer Office

ORGNOR014FS00277

Description

Come and admire our surprising landscapes, offering an ingenious medley of marshes, dunes, pastures, woods, plains and fine sandy beaches. As the largest natural protected area in Calvados, the Orne estuary abounds with a diversity of exceptional fauna and flora to arouse all five senses. The seaside resort of Merville-Franceville-Plage is of a friendly approachable size and boasts the charm and attraction of a floral village with a vast sandy beach, within an area marked by modern history and a family destination offering a whole range of activities and leisure pursuits.

Prices

Services

Languages spoken : English Spanish Italian German

Opening


From Tuesday, January 2, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024


From Monday, July 1, 2024 to Saturday, August 31, 2024


From Sunday, September 1, 2024 to Thursday, October 31, 2024


From Friday, November 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order