Visites et découvertes

Maison de la Nature et de l'Estuaire visitor centre

PCUNOR014FS000GK

Description

Discover the protected fauna and flora of the Orne estuary, stretching along the Normandy coast from Ouistreham to Cabourg.

The Maison de la nature et de l'estuaire belongs to the Calvados Council and is located in Sallenelles, between Caen and the coast.
A permanent exhibition offers an explanation of the reasons behind the site's protection. The Orne estuary is one of Calvados' vast protected natural areas.

Set off to discover this very special environment over a guided tour organised by the Centre Permanent d'Initiatives pour l’Environnement (CPIE).

La Maison de la nature et de l'estuaire respecte les gestes barrières et normes de sécurité. Pour y accéder, un pass sanitaire valide est demandé.
Gel hydro alcoolique à disposition

Tout est mis en place pour le confort des visiteurs !

Prices

Base rate - full rate adult : 2,00 €
Reduced rate : 1,00 € until 18 years
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Contactless payment, Debit cards

Services

Age : 6-12 years
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Monday, February 1, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021


From Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021


From Friday, October 1, 2021 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021


From Tuesday, February 1, 2022 to Saturday, April 30, 2022


From Sunday, May 1, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022


From Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Thursday, December 15, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Qualité Tourisme Famille Plus

Nous proposons aussi