RESNOR014V51HGV4

Description

The Oryx welcomes you at lunchtime from 12H00 and in the evening from 19H00. Come to taste our pizzas and our cakes as well as our salads and meats (beef tartars, Greek plates...). Cosy room, cosy atmosphere, sunny terrace at noon.

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment, Tickets restaurants, Lunch vouchers

Services

With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Monday, December 25, 2023 to Sunday, January 7, 2024


From Monday, January 8, 2024 to Sunday, February 11, 2024


From Monday, February 12, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Monday, March 11, 2024 to Sunday, April 7, 2024


From Monday, April 8, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Monday, May 6, 2024 to Sunday, July 7, 2024


From Monday, July 8, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Monday, September 2, 2024 to Sunday, October 20, 2024


From Monday, October 21, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


From Monday, November 4, 2024 to Sunday, December 22, 2024


From Monday, December 23, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024


From Monday, April 8, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Monday, May 6, 2024 to Sunday, July 7, 2024


From Monday, July 8, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Monday, September 2, 2024 to Sunday, October 20, 2024


From Monday, October 21, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


From Monday, November 4, 2024 to Sunday, December 22, 2024


From Monday, December 23, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order