Livery services at the La Mangeoire riding club

ASCNOR014V52MW96

Description

Located just a few metres from Deauville’s famous boardwalk, the Club Hippique la Mangeoire riding club offers not only riding lessons, courses and treks on the beach, but also a livery service on a nightly or monthly basis.

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Languages spoken : English Spanish

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Sunday, February 7, 2021


From Saturday, February 13, 2021 to Sunday, February 28, 2021


From Monday, March 1, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021


From Saturday, April 17, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021


From Monday, May 3, 2021 to Monday, July 5, 2021


From Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi