Visites et découvertes

Little mysteries in Caen

ASCNOR014V529RJ0

Description

Discover the dark side of Caen!

An original journey through the spooky stories of haunted houses, urban legends and tragic events, all in Caen’s historic centre. An obscure and mysterious tour for curious adventurers. This tour is not recommended for children aged under 10 years.

Prices

Base rate : 6,00 €
Child rate : 5,00 € until 18 years
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment, Debit cards

Services

Hiking : Guided tour
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Wednesday, December 27, 2023 to Wednesday, January 3, 2024


The Wednesday, January 3, 2024


The Sunday, January 7, 2024


From Wednesday, February 28, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Wednesday, April 24, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Sunday, July 7, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Wednesday, October 23, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


The Thursday, December 26, 2024


The Sunday, December 29, 2024


The Sunday, January 7, 2024


From Wednesday, February 28, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Wednesday, April 24, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Sunday, July 7, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Wednesday, October 23, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


The Thursday, December 26, 2024


The Sunday, December 29, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

We also propose