Parks of leisures

Lisieux Bowling ten-pin bowling

LOINOR014FS00098

Description

Ten-pin bowling centre in the heart of Lisieux, for a relaxing moment with family or friends on one of the 8 bowling lanes or billiard area.

You can also relax and enjoy a refreshment at the bar and snack area.

 

Prices

Base rate : Between 6,00 € and 7,00 € (All year round)
Reduced rate : Between 4,50 € and 7,00 € (All year round)
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Equipements et services : Car park
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021


From Saturday, February 6, 2021 to Sunday, March 7, 2021


From Monday, March 8, 2021 to Friday, April 9, 2021


From Saturday, April 10, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021


From Monday, May 10, 2021 to Friday, July 2, 2021


From Saturday, July 3, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, October 15, 2021


From Saturday, October 16, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Retrouvez plus d'informations dans le calendrier.

Labels & order