RESNOR014V50NX3Y

Description

Make the most of the bright conservatory or the new ultra-cosy patio in this family restaurant offering sea views. To name but one dish, our seafood sauerkraut with a selection of three fresh fish cuts and shellfish is an absolute must!

Distanciation sociale (1m entre chaque table)
Gel hydroalcoolique à disposition
Désinfection
Port du masque et pass-sanitaire obligatoire

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Tickets restaurants

Services

With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Monday, March 1, 2021 to Friday, April 2, 2021


From Saturday, April 3, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021


From Sunday, January 2, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022


From Friday, April 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order