Listed on the Historic Monument's supplementary inventory on the 7th of April 1975, the shop was built by Georges Lesage in 1901, following plans drawn up by the Caen-based architect Rouvray, one of Hector Guimard's former pupils.
It is a three floor Baroque style house in the early 20th century composite style. The entrance is the most picturesque feature with a floral grid, petal-shaped window arch and an impressively high and narrow door. Visits of the outside only.
Pets allowed :