Activities and leisure

Les Ormettes leisure centre

LOINOR014V50OUZU

Description

Leisure and games complex in Cabourg with billiard tables, ten-pin bowling, table football, pinball machines, amusement arcades…

Enjoy a great afternoon or evening with family or friends during your next holiday in Cabourg.

Birthday packages are also available.

port du masque obligatoire et gel hydroalcoolique à l'entrée; ainsi que le pass sanitaire réglementaire.

 

Prices

Base rate : 3,00 €
Base rate : 2,00 €
Base rate : 1,00 €
Adult group rate : 15,00 €
Child group rate : 12,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa

Services

Equipments & services : Car park, Toilets
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English Spanish
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Monday, February 7, 2022 to Sunday, February 27, 2022


From Monday, February 28, 2022 to Sunday, April 10, 2022


From Monday, April 11, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022


From Monday, May 9, 2022 to Sunday, July 10, 2022


From Monday, July 11, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022


From Monday, October 24, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022


From Monday, November 7, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022


From Monday, December 19, 2022 to Sunday, January 1, 2023

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Famille Plus