Parks of leisures

Le Nautile Aquatics Centre

LOINOR014FS00029

Description

Le Nautile swimming pool in Lisieux in Calvados, an aquatic centre in the heart of the Pays d'Auge.

Also at your disposal: 25-metre sports swimming pool, recreational pool and counter-current swimming area.

You are also sure to appreciate the well-being area with sauna, jacuzzi, steam bath and balneotherapy pool.

A range of activities are on offer: aquaphobia, aquagym, aquacycling...

Protocole sanitaire - respect des consignes et de la distanciation - port du masque de l'entrée jusqu'aux casiers

 

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Debit cards

Services

Equipements et services : Car park, Changing rooms, Shower
Age : All ages
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Monday, January 4, 2021 to Sunday, February 21, 2021


From Monday, March 8, 2021 to Sunday, April 25, 2021


From Monday, May 10, 2021 to Tuesday, July 6, 2021


From Monday, December 21, 2020 to Sunday, January 3, 2021


From Monday, February 22, 2021 to Sunday, March 7, 2021


From Monday, April 26, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021


From Wednesday, July 7, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Retrouvez plus d'informations dans le calendrier.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi