Le Lounge Bar du Casino

RESNOR014V51JQQH

Description

Distanciation des tables
Gel hydroalcoolique à disposition
Port du masque obligatoire
Digitalisation de la carte (QR code)

 LOGO - PARTOUCHE #JLJ

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Contactless payment

Services

Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Tuesday, May 18, 2021


From Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Tuesday, June 8, 2021


From Wednesday, June 9, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021


From Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021


From Monday, August 16, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order