Visites et découvertes

Le Home Beach Club

LOINOR014FS0006I

Description

Beach club for children aged 3 to 12 in the immediate vicinity of Cabourg.

A range of games and activities for your children: inflatable castle, zip-line, there's no time for boredom at the Le Home beach club.

Indoor manual activities when the weather's not so bright.

L'aire de jeux est sous la responsabilité des parents.
Port du masque obligatoire sous l'abri de piscine.

 LOGO VARAFROGS

Prices

Base rate : 100,00 €
Base rate : 10,00 €
Base rate : 10,00 €
Base rate : 5,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Cash

Services

Equipements et services : Car park, Changing rooms
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Sunday, August 30, 2020 to Sunday, April 18, 2021


From Monday, April 19, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021


From Monday, May 3, 2021 to Sunday, July 4, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021


From Saturday, July 2, 2022 to Saturday, August 27, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Famille Plus