RESNOR014V50ZG0N

Description

Brasserie in front of the sea. Large terrace
Mussels, cakes, seafood, fish.

 Café de la digue - menu été 2024
 

Prices

Adult set menu : 29,90 €
Adult set menu : 35,90 €
Child menu : 12,90 €
Mean(s) of payments : Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Tickets restaurants, Lunch vouchers

Services

With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Monday, December 25, 2023 to Sunday, January 7, 2024


From Monday, January 8, 2024 to Sunday, February 11, 2024


From Monday, February 12, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Monday, March 11, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Monday, September 30, 2024


From Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Sunday, October 20, 2024


From Monday, October 21, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


From Monday, November 4, 2024 to Sunday, December 22, 2024


From Monday, December 23, 2024 to Sunday, January 5, 2025


From Monday, February 12, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Monday, March 11, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Monday, September 30, 2024


From Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Sunday, October 20, 2024


From Monday, October 21, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


From Monday, November 4, 2024 to Sunday, December 22, 2024


From Monday, December 23, 2024 to Sunday, January 5, 2025

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order