Le Bistrot du Port

RESNOR014V51YK5E

Description

The Bistrot du Port proposes traditional cuisine with fish specialities, including seafood sauerkraut, in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Come and take advantage of our patio with views over the harbour.

We also welcome groups and propose specially devised menus.


Prices

Adult set menu : 22,00 €
Child menu : 10,50 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Tickets restaurants

Services

With the family : yes
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021


From Saturday, February 6, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021


From Wednesday, December 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order