Activities and leisure

Laser Quest de la Côte Fleurie

LOINOR014V522NPH

Description

Laser tag centre in Dives-sur-Mer on the Côte Fleurie coast.

A 500m2 maze on 4 levels, together with 200m2 devoted to birthdays, arcade games and relaxation.
Equipped with a special jacket and a laser pistol, come and take on the challenge with family or friends, amidst a dim and misty environment.
In time with the music, your laser gun becomes the instrument of your own strategy and imagination. You’re sure to get caught up in the game!
School holidays: open every day from 2pm to midnight.
Outside school holiday periods: open on Wednesday from 2 to 8pm, Friday and Saturday from 2pm to midnight and Sunday from 2 to 7pm.

Prices

Base rate : 9,00 €
Base rate : 15,00 €
Base rate : 20,00 €
Reduced rate : 9,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers

Services

With the family : yes
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Sunday, January 2, 2022 to Friday, February 4, 2022


From Saturday, February 5, 2022 to Sunday, March 6, 2022


From Monday, March 7, 2022 to Friday, April 8, 2022


From Saturday, April 9, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022


From Sunday, May 8, 2022 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022


From Wednesday, July 6, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, October 21, 2022


From Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022


From Monday, November 7, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022


From Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Famille Plus