L'Arbre à Pin

RESNOR014V52JBFA

Description

In the heart of Houlgate, a stone's throw from the beach, this brasserie offers pizzas and international cuisine. The covered terrace facing the sea is a must.

Prices

A la carte menu : 11,20 €
A la carte menu : 12,90 €
A la carte menu : 10,50 €
A la carte menu : 14,90 €
A la carte menu : 16,90 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Tickets restaurants, Lunch vouchers

Services

With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Sunday, July 31, 2022


From Monday, August 1, 2022 to Sunday, August 14, 2022


From Monday, August 15, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022


From Monday, August 22, 2022 to Sunday, August 28, 2022


From Monday, August 29, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order