La Table d'Eole

RESNOR014V530TJ1

Description

La Table d'EOLE est actuellement ouverte tous les midis jusqu'à la fin septembre 2021.
A compter du 1 octobre le restaurant sera ouvert tous les midis du lundi au vendredi.

Prices

Adult set menu : 15,00 €
Dish of the day : 11,00 €
Adult set menu : 13,00 €
Child menu : 6,50 € until 10 years
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Tickets restaurants

Services

With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Saturday, January 2, 2021 to Friday, April 2, 2021


From Saturday, April 3, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021


From Friday, October 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021


From Monday, January 3, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022


From Friday, April 1, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022


From Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Friday, December 30, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order