Restaurants

La Table de Courseulles

RESNOR014V50IGZM

Description

La Table de Courseulles welcomes you to its cosy, comfortable and warm interior. Our restaurant proposes a varied choice of dishes, prepared by our chef - one of the best in France - to tantalise your taste buds.
We also propose a catering service, in our restaurant or in a different private venue.

Désinfection des chaises et des tables à chaque passage. Distributeur de gel hydro-alcoolique extérieur et intérieur. Table à un mètre de distance. Fléchage au sein du restaurant. Règles sanitaires avant de rentrer dans les WC qui sont nettoyés aussi régulièrement. Port du masque ou de la visière par le personnel. Port obligatoire du masque pour les clients qui se déplacent dans le restaurant. Encaissement à table.

Prices

Adult set menu : Between 16,90 € and 28,90 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Tickets restaurants

Services

Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Wednesday, March 3, 2021


From Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021


From Friday, October 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order