Walks and hikes

La Mangeoire riding club

LOINOR014V52LS75

Description

In Deauville, on the Côte Fleurie coast, the Mangeoire riding club welcomes you all year long.

Just 50 metres from the boardwalk, beginners and experienced riders can take riding lessons or join walks along the beach. During school holidays, we propose courses for you to pass the French horse riding federation ‘Galop’ certificates. The restaurant area offers you a pleasant moment’s respite over our chef’s tasty dishes.

Prices

Base rate : 6,50 €
Base rate : 40,00 €
Base rate : 70,00 €
Base rate : 45,00 €
Base rate : 70,00 €
Base rate : 400,00 €
Base rate : 675,00 €
Base rate : 70,00 €
Base rate : 85,00 €
Base rate : 95,00 €
Base rate : 110,00 €
Base rate : 300,00 €
Base rate : 360,00 €
Base rate : 450,00 €
Base rate : 510,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Balades et randonnées : Accompanied rides
Languages spoken : English Spanish

Opening


From Monday, January 4, 2021 to Friday, February 12, 2021


From Saturday, February 13, 2021 to Sunday, February 28, 2021


From Monday, March 1, 2021 to Friday, April 9, 2021


From Saturday, April 10, 2021 to Sunday, April 25, 2021


From Monday, April 26, 2021 to Tuesday, May 11, 2021


From Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021


From Monday, May 17, 2021 to Monday, July 5, 2021


From Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Monday, November 8, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Centre de Tourisme Equestre