La main à la patte

ASCNOR014V54873K

Description

Hand to paw. Take part in this activity to improve the well-being of our animals. With this animation, prepare food "surprises" for our animals and observe their reactions!

Prices

Base rate : 89,00 € (All year round)

Services

Hiking : Accompanying / Escorting
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Thursday, February 1, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024


From Monday, July 1, 2024 to Saturday, August 31, 2024


From Sunday, September 1, 2024 to Monday, September 30, 2024


From Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Saturday, November 30, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

We also propose