Group travel

La Brasserie du Casino

RESNOR014FS000AL

Description

Restaurant avec vue sur mer. Produits de la mer et du terroir. Terrasse couverte et chauffée.

Pass sanitaire obligatoire
Gel à disposition
Masque fortement conseillé lorsqu'on circule dans l'établissement

 LOGO-PARTOUCHE
 LOGO-PARTOUCHE

Prices

Adult set menu : Between 20,90 € and 23,90 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa

Services

Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022


From Monday, January 3, 2022 to Sunday, February 6, 2022


From Monday, February 14, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022


From Monday, November 7, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022


From Monday, December 19, 2022 to Sunday, January 1, 2023

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi