Activities and leisure

J'aime mon vélo

LOINOR014V52RX2P

Description

Discover Cabourg and its surrounding area on a hired bike!

J’aime Mon Vélo offers cycles, along with a vast range of electric vehicles, for hire or for sale. A choice of miniscooter, cycle and electric bike routes also awaits you, to offer you an original and fun-filled discovery of the surrounding area.

 Tarifs-LOCATIONS-jaime

Prices

Base rate : 8,00 €
Base rate : 10,00 €
Base rate : 13,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Visa

Services

Walks and hikes : Cycle routes
With the family : yes

Opening


From Monday, February 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Saturday, February 10, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Saturday, March 30, 2024 to Sunday, April 7, 2024


From Monday, April 8, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Monday, May 6, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024


From Monday, July 1, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Saturday, October 19, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


From Saturday, March 30, 2024 to Sunday, April 7, 2024


From Monday, April 8, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Monday, May 6, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024


From Monday, July 1, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Saturday, October 19, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

We also propose