J'aime mon vélo - circuit de la Baie

ASCNOR014V53SXRU

Description

The Bay tour will introduce you to an extremely rich and sensitive natural area. The bay, sometimes nicknamed "the little Somme", is a privileged refuge for migratory birds. We'll see the Pegasus Bridge, a bridge steeped in history, and return via inland paths to the Sallenelles orientation table. We pass the Merville battery, built by the German army during the Second World War.

 

Prices

Base rate : 75,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Hiking : Thematic hiking

Opening


From Monday, February 12, 2024 to Sunday, February 18, 2024


From Monday, February 19, 2024 to Sunday, February 25, 2024


From Monday, February 26, 2024 to Sunday, March 3, 2024


From Monday, March 4, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Monday, April 8, 2024 to Sunday, April 14, 2024


From Monday, April 15, 2024 to Sunday, April 21, 2024


From Monday, April 29, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

We also propose