Intensive tennis course for children and teenagers in Saint-Arnoult

ASCNOR014V52VGI8

Description

Prices

Base rate : 140,00 €
Base rate : 110,00 €

Services

Randonnées : Training course, Children course

Opening


From Monday, February 8, 2021 to Friday, February 26, 2021


From Monday, April 12, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021


From Monday, October 25, 2021 to Friday, November 5, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi