Activities and leisure

Visite guidée de l'Abbaye de Mondaye

ASCNOR014V5025FR

Description

Located to the south of Bayeux, the Hôtellerie Saint-Norbert offers you the possibility to discover the region and its 800 year-old Bessin abbey. Visits of the abbey-church all year long, guided tours every Sunday at 3.30pm and every day in July and August at 2.30pm.

Prices

Base rate : 7,00 €
Rates for groups : 5,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Cash

Services

Hiking : Guided tour
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Tuesday, January 2, 2024 to Saturday, March 30, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024


From Monday, July 1, 2024 to Wednesday, August 14, 2024


From Friday, August 16, 2024 to Tuesday, August 27, 2024


From Thursday, August 29, 2024 to Saturday, August 31, 2024


From Sunday, September 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 24, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

We also propose