Vol privatif en hélicoptère au-dessus du Pont de Normandie

ASCNOR014V511QOB

Description

Héli Evènements proposes flights aboard a 5-seat Ecureuil helicopter, for a truly original insight into the treasures of the Normandy seafront, over the Côte Fleurie coast.

Take off from Deauville airport all year and from the D-Day Landing beaches in July and August.
Departures also possible from Rouen and Caen.

Prices

Base rate : 125,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Paypal, Debit cards, American Express

Services

Hiking : Sport initiation, Guided tour
Age : All ages
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


The Saturday, February 17, 2024


The Sunday, February 18, 2024


From Thursday, February 22, 2024 to Thursday, February 29, 2024


From Sunday, March 3, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Saturday, March 16, 2024 to Sunday, March 17, 2024


From Saturday, March 30, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Saturday, April 6, 2024 to Saturday, April 20, 2024


From Monday, April 22, 2024 to Sunday, April 28, 2024


The Wednesday, May 1, 2024


From Friday, May 3, 2024 to Wednesday, May 8, 2024


From Monday, May 13, 2024 to Sunday, May 19, 2024


From Monday, June 10, 2024 to Tuesday, June 11, 2024


From Tuesday, June 18, 2024 to Friday, June 21, 2024


The Sunday, June 23, 2024


From Wednesday, June 26, 2024 to Saturday, June 29, 2024


From Sunday, July 7, 2024 to Saturday, July 20, 2024


The Tuesday, July 30, 2024


The Tuesday, August 6, 2024


The Friday, August 16, 2024


From Tuesday, August 20, 2024 to Saturday, August 24, 2024


From Saturday, September 14, 2024 to Sunday, September 15, 2024


The Tuesday, September 17, 2024


From Monday, September 23, 2024 to Friday, September 27, 2024


From Monday, September 30, 2024 to Tuesday, October 1, 2024


From Thursday, October 10, 2024 to Monday, October 14, 2024


From Thursday, October 17, 2024 to Monday, October 21, 2024


From Thursday, October 24, 2024 to Monday, October 28, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order