Hatha yoga avec Sharon Walia

LOINOR014V52SFG3

Description

In unison with the five natural elements, channel energy towards the realization of communion between body, mind and soul.

Release toxins from body and mind and inspire positivity and freshness in the universe.

Parent-child sessions on Saturday afternoons in July and August.

 Journée internationale du Yoga 2022

Prices

Base rate : 12,00 €
Child rate : 12,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Cash

Services

With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Monday, April 11, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022


From Monday, May 9, 2022 to Sunday, July 10, 2022


From Monday, July 11, 2022 to Sunday, August 28, 2022


From Monday, August 29, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022


From Monday, October 24, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022


From Monday, November 7, 2022 to Sunday, November 13, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order