Activities and leisure

Happy Club beach club

LOINOR014V51D1T9

Description

A beach club in Courseulles-sur-Mer for children aged 2 to 14 years.

The beach club, located on the central beach in Courseulles-sur-Mer welcomes children aged 2 to 14 years, all year round, but particularly in July and August, when they are welcome every day. A play area of almost 480m2 with slide, trampolines, inflatable structure, etc. awaits them.
Offers with or without instructor. The Happy Club is open every weekend, on public holidays from April to October and every day during school holidays, from 10am to 6pm.

Prices

Base rate : Between 5,00 € and 5,00 € (7 minutes of bungee trampoline)
Base rate : Between 10,00 € and 10,00 € (Happy Loisirs bracelet - Unlimited access to all activities under parental supervision for children aged 2 and over)
Base rate : Between 25,00 € and 25,00 € (Passeport Loisirs - Unlimited access to all activities under the supervision of activity leaders for children aged 5 and over (July and August only).)
Base rate : Between 13,00 € and 13,00 € (Ticket express + Happy Loisirs bracelet)
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment, Debit cards

Services

Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Saturday, April 6, 2024 to Friday, April 19, 2024


From Saturday, April 20, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Monday, May 6, 2024 to Friday, July 5, 2024


From Saturday, July 6, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Monday, September 2, 2024 to Friday, October 18, 2024


From Saturday, October 19, 2024 to Thursday, October 31, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order