Guided tour of Ornavik Historical Park

ASCNOR014V533HEZ

Prices

Base rate : 8,50 €
Child rate : 6,50 € until 15 years
Free of charge : 0,00 € until 7 years
Base rate : 7,50 €
Family package rate : 23,50 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment, Debit cards, RolloN

Services

Randonnées : Guided tour
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


The Sunday, May 30, 2021


From Sunday, June 13, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021


From Friday, July 2, 2021 to Wednesday, July 14, 2021


From Tuesday, July 20, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Sunday, September 5, 2021 to Sunday, September 12, 2021


From Sunday, September 26, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Tuesday, October 19, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi