Fu Chao

RESNOR014V51H64E

Description

Prices

Adult set menu : Between 14,00 € and 24,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Holiday vouchers, Tickets restaurants

Services

Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Monday, December 21, 2020 to Sunday, January 3, 2021


From Monday, January 4, 2021 to Sunday, February 14, 2021


From Monday, February 15, 2021 to Sunday, February 28, 2021


From Monday, March 1, 2021 to Sunday, April 18, 2021


From Monday, April 19, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021


From Monday, May 3, 2021 to Sunday, July 4, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021


From Monday, August 30, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022

Retrouvez plus d'informations dans le calendrier.

Labels & order