PCUNOR014FS0008U

Description

This Musée de la Meunerie milling museum in Le Molay-Littry presents the activities of a 19th century farm watermill which is still operational to this day.

The farm buildings are evocative of the site's agricultural activity: stables, cellar....

Guided tour lasts: 1 h 15 minutes.

Protocole sanitaire mis en place.

Prices

Base rate - full rate adult : 5,00 €
Child rate : 2,00 €
Rate for adult group : 4,00 €
School group rate : 2,00 €
Reduced rate : 8,00 €
Reduced rate : 3,00 €
Rate for adult group : 7,00 €
School group rate : 3,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment

Services

Age : 6-12 years
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Sunday, September 19, 2021


From Saturday, April 9, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022


From Friday, July 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Sunday, September 18, 2022


From Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order