Visites et découvertes

La Ferme du Lavoir

PCUNOR014FS000K1

Description

At the Ferme du Lavoir, discover organic orchard farming, cider brewing techniques and our cellars.

At the end of your visit, enjoy a taste of our produce.

Free guided visit on July and August, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 11am.

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Monday, January 1, 2024 to Sunday, January 7, 2024


From Monday, January 8, 2024 to Friday, February 23, 2024


From Saturday, February 24, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024


From Monday, March 11, 2024 to Friday, April 19, 2024


From Saturday, April 20, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


The Monday, May 6, 2024


From Thursday, May 9, 2024 to Sunday, May 12, 2024


From Monday, May 13, 2024 to Friday, July 5, 2024


From Saturday, July 6, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Monday, September 2, 2024 to Friday, October 18, 2024


From Saturday, October 19, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024


From Monday, November 4, 2024 to Friday, December 20, 2024


From Saturday, December 21, 2024 to Sunday, January 5, 2025

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order